Rick Gentry​​
925‑294‑0585
rgentry@quickscrews.com
OR, CA, NV, AZ, NM

 

Dave Waters
925‑344‑6506
dwaters@quickscrews.com
TX, OK, AR, LA, KS

 

Elliott Robbin
925‑800‑3086
erobbin@quickscrews.com
UT, CO, ID, WY, MT, WA
 

 

Scott Liscomb
925‑215‑3546
sliscomb@quickscrews.com
ME, NH, VT, MA, NY, RI, CT, NJ, DE, PA, MD

 

Shawn Tulley
925‑378‑3332
stulley@quickscrews.com
MN, ND, SD, NE, MO, IA, WI, MI, IL, KY, IN, OH
Stuart Tinker
925‑495‑0748
stinker@quickscrews.com
WV, VA, NC, SC, TN, MS, AL, GA, FL

 

 

sales_staff_hero_no_button_2022.png  

Identify your region by using the map above, then use the legend on the side to identify your sales rep.

Your sales rep is the best source of information regarding industry trends, installation best practices, and our products of course! QuickBOLT sales members work with you on providing solutions to address your installation pains, and make the purchase process as smooth as butter.

newsletter signup